



Thiruppalai to Veerapandi Road, Petchikulam, Anaiyur (PO), Madurai - 625 017. Ph. : 91 - 452 - 268006 Mob. : 88073 09006, 88073 19006 W : www.maduraipublicschool.com E : maduraipublicschool@gmail.com

PARENT TEACHERS COMMITTEE

S.No	Teacher's Name	Designation	Designation in PTM
1	Ms. M. Gandhimathi	PGT	Teacher Member
2	Ms. L. Christien Jinu	PGT	Teacher Member
3	Ms. M.V. Gayathri	PGT	Teacher Member
4	Mr. D. Pradeep Kumar	PGT	Teacher Member
5	Mr. R.B. Sabhis Kumar	PGT	Teacher Member
6	Ms. S. Jeyasree	TGT	Teacher Member
7	Ms. M. Umabharathi	TGT	Teacher Member
8	Ms. S. Vanitha	TGT	Teacher Member
9	Ms. G . Karthiga	TGT	Teacher Member
10	Ms. R. Divya Priya	TGT	Teacher Member
11	Ms. A. Sasikala	TGT	Teacher Member
12	Ms. P. Kavitha	TGT	Teacher Member
13	Ms. T. Malathi	PRT	Teacher Member
14	Ms. S. Fathima	PRT	Teacher Member
15	Ms. V. Anbumani	PRT	Teacher Member
16	Ms. S. Sreeja Devi	PRT	Teacher Member
17	Ms. S.S. Mahalakshmi	PRT	Teacher Member
18	Ms. A. Ilavarasi	PRT	Teacher Member
19	Ms. P. Shobana	PRT	Teacher Member
20	Ms. R. Bhuvana	PRT	Teacher Member

21	Ms. C.S. Brindha	PRT	Teacher Member
22	Ms. J. Gayathiri	PRT	Teacher Member
23	Ms. J. Sumitha	NTT's	Teacher Member
24	Ms. Abinaya	NTT's	Teacher Member
25	Mr. A. Allen	PARENT	Parent Member
26	Mr. K. Vinoth	PARENT	Parent Member
27	Mr. D. Thennagamani	PARENT	Parent Member
28	Mr. S. Solomon Rajkumar	PARENT	Parent Member
29	Ms. M. Maria Sudha	PARENT	Parent Member
30	Ms. R. Gowri	PRINCIPAL	Member Secretary